20.8.11

I just made you up to hurt myself..

Kommentarer
Postat av: En Ängel

"Nothing exists; all is a dream. God--man--the world--the sun, the moon, the wilderness of stars--a dream, all a dream; they have no existence. Nothing exists save empty space--and you!"



"I!"



"And you are not you--you have no body, no blood, no bones, you are but a thought. I myself have no existence; I am but a dream--your dream, creature of your imagination. In a moment you will have realized this, then you will banish me from your visions and I shall dissolve into the nothingness out of which you made me..."

2011-08-21 @ 16:59:00
Postat av: j

vad har hänt med din gamla blogg? det var min absoluta favorit! </3

2011-08-30 @ 17:57:49

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0